Life Purpose

My life always seems to be all or nothing, or maybe it is just mypersonality to only see things in those terms. There is always either nothing going on with me or everything going on.
I started pulling Angel cards to get some kind of focus so perhaps I could
prioritise my day and be able at the end of it to say it was productive because I achieved what I focused on.
Today’s card I thought was spot on and maybe something to try and hold onto every day.

Life Purpose
“The purpose of your life is to serve in a way that brings joy to yourself and others. Don’t worry about finding your purpose. Instead, focus upon serving a purpose and then your purpose will serve you”

2 thoughts on “Life Purpose

Welcome to the dark side, you'll find we're a friendly bunch.

