The Child Returns.

The fabulous child returned last night after her Canadian adventure, equally exciting is, I have internet access again.
My house is full of items bearing a maple leaf motif. Se had a great time .
On the off-chance that the screenplay I haven’t written yet does not win an academy award, I would like to thanks my friends in Vancouver for taking such great care of my gal and giving her a truly wonderful holiday.
THANKS, all of you, you are the best.

One thought on “The Child Returns.

Welcome to the dark side, you'll find we're a friendly bunch.

