Old Maid

The very latest in ENT entertainment is Old Maid, or Babanuki as we call it here.
While waiting to see the doc we can get in a good four or five rounds, and then Lucky Jim had drops put in his ear and had to lie down for 10 minutes, so the fun just never ended.
Jim doesn’t seem to mind that there is no mystery, if he doesn’t have Baba, then I must, there are only two of us, if he doesn’t have the matching card to his pair, I must have it, so every take is a match.
I am almost tempted to go back to Rock, Scissors, Paper.

I must dash, my kids are ALL laughing and joking together, must be something going on….they’re probably looking at old photos of me, another great source of entertainment recently.

Welcome to the dark side, you'll find we're a friendly bunch.

