Mouton V Birkensocks

Tikitiki ( or whatever LOL) has reminded me of my birkensock dilemma of last year.
No dilemma this year I am wearing mouton.
They are calf length fur lined suede boots. They have straps that you tie on and then you fold down from calf to ankle. I am loving them. Sunshine bought them for us to share for my birthday and I didn’t think they would take to me but they have.
I figured out that if I don’t tie the strap too tight I can slip in and out of them which makes life easier
the amount of times in a day I have to take my shoes on and off.
If you are very good to me I will let you borrow them Tiki.

One thought on “Mouton V Birkensocks

Welcome to the dark side, you'll find we're a friendly bunch.

