The Glass Castle by Jeannette Walls

It’s great! I am trying to read it very slowly so I don’t miss a single perfectly chosen word, and at the same time desperate to know how Jeanette Walls the author gets to where she is from where she was. It must have been a long long road.
A great start to the reading year. ( I finished ‘P.S’ I Love You on New Year’s Eve so it doesn’t count)
Can’t imagine my reading year getting any better than this.

Welcome to the dark side, you'll find we're a friendly bunch.

