Why We Should Not have Teenagers# 497

Out shopping with Sunshine last weekend, I pointed to a lovely skirt.
I only pointed to it because she had specifically said she might get a skirt, I have learned not to just randomly suggest things I’d like to see her in. She said,

” It’s too long, it’ll cover my legs, there’s no point covering my legs, I have to get them out there while they are so lovely and long and slim, I don’t know how long I’ve got with them looking this good, there’ll come a time when I’m like you and I have to hide them away, I wont be able to get them out, and then I’ll regret all my life not showing them every chance I could and I don’t want to regret anything ever, do you ever regret anything?”

” I regret teaching you to speak.”

8 thoughts on “Why We Should Not have Teenagers# 497

  1. He he.. I often think the same thing when Joey says “mummy” for the 10 millionth time in a day! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Welcome to the dark side, you'll find we're a friendly bunch.

