Title Inspires Post.

So using the old days of the week schoolyard rhyme ( because I was creatively challenged at the time) got me thinking about the days my kids were born on. I was born on The Sabbath, so obviously that’s why I am so ‘bonny, blythe, good and gay’, young ‘bonny,blythe, good and gay ( and waaay too much into Dancing Queen) Jim was also born on a Sunday.
To be precise he was born at 5.16 a.m.
The other kids were all born on a Wednesday afternoon ( hence the endless woe) BUT at 3.16, 3.26 and 5.26 respectively.
Not that I am saying it means anything, it doesn’t, and I’m not saying I had any hand in it, but it is quite freaky don’t you think?

6 thoughts on “Title Inspires Post.

Welcome to the dark side, you'll find we're a friendly bunch.

