Launching Miss Behaving in Canada.

I pulled all my non techno savvy brian cells together this morning and created a new temporary blog for our trip to Canada. I don’t know how much time I’ll get to post to it and will definitely not have much time for the regular old common or garden Miss Behaving, but I hope you’ll stick with me and pop in on our trip.
11 levels of useless as I am , I don’t know if I can embed the link to it in this post, but I’ll be putting it in my blogroll too as soon as I remember how to do that. 😉
I’ll be busy most of this week getting everything tied up work wise so I go off and leave it all behind me,
‘throw all my cares away’ and concentrate on having a great time with the chicklets.

NB Make that 12 levels of useless, failed to embed ;(

2 thoughts on “Launching Miss Behaving in Canada.

Welcome to the dark side, you'll find we're a friendly bunch.

