Back In The Groove.

Sleep is still a bit off but have re-organised the house a bit and got all the stuff away. Going back to yoga this morning, I can’t wait! I love them, but I feel like I may have over bonded with my kids recently, we all need a break from each other.
Given up with Kev and the homework. I told him I will not mention it again, if he does it he does it, if he doesn’t, he can go the 7 rounds with his dragon teacher, I am tired of fighting and arguing and bribing and cajoling.
All he has to do is promise not to have a melt-down next Monday when he realises he has done jack-shit.
Let’s see how that promise holds up shall we.
Roll on Tuesday……

2 thoughts on “Back In The Groove.

  1. I empathise with the overbonding too.

    Just been to the Lake District with my wife and Granddaughter for a few days. We stayed in a family room and it was wonderful.

    But we were glad to send her home when we got back.

    The following day we missed her.

Welcome to the dark side, you'll find we're a friendly bunch.

