More On Showing Up.

It’s all about just showing up. If you can spare 20 mins out of your day to check out Elizabeth Gilbert author of Eat Love Pray at TED.com I guarantee it is worth your while. You don’t even have to have liked her book, I didn’t.
While you’re there, and believe me if I had a clue how to embed a link I’d be doing it, if you haven’t already heard Sir Ken Robinson talk on creativity and education, more time well spent.
It’s all about showing up, and getting, in the words of Abraham, via Esther Hicks, ‘tuned in, tapped in , turned on’.
If you find the time to check it out your comments are welcomed and appreciated.

3 thoughts on “More On Showing Up.

  1. Hey, that’s pretty cool, I never knew that site existed. I’m definitely going to have a browse around!! Thanks for the heads up. I will comment back when I’ve read abit more on there. 🙂

  2. I loved Eat, Pray, Love so I’ll check it out. Sorry it’s been so long since I’ve been on wordpress. Always good reading your entries.

Welcome to the dark side, you'll find we're a friendly bunch.

