5 thoughts on “Trying New Things.

  1. I prefer the caramel ones as I don’t like my chocolate polluted with healthy things like fruit but I will take a chance and act on your recommendation if ever I see one…!

  2. Rats, haven’t even seen them down here yet! I adore passionfruit, I remember my grandmother had a vine (with the yellow ‘banana passionfruit’ )and us kids were always flogging them from the vine but saying “No, wasn;’t me” when interrogated!

    • Lol, ‘ the it wasn’t me defense’ my kids employ that one a lot too.

      Steve, I’m quite partial to caramel but haven’t seen caramel ones here, recently we’ve had coffee, sweet potato, and green tea, but the flavours are fleeting, you have to have them while you can, they disappear as quickly as they came.

Welcome to the dark side, you'll find we're a friendly bunch.

