Back in the Saddle

I’ve been inundated, inundated with an email asking where I am.
Thank you friend, it’s nice to be missed.
In answer to that fearless question, I have to tell you, nowhere.
I haven’t been anywhere, I haven’t been doing anything, I haven’t been any busier than usual, I’ve been thinking about blogging, I’ve been planning posts in my head and yet somehow never quite managing to
get around to posting them.
Everyday I told myself, I must update, I must keep my hand in, get back to it, and strangely I just don’t get as far as logging in. So here I am, bugger all going on, nothing to say, yet back in the saddle.
So in coming posts look forward to hearing about Jim’s angry red welts, The Man and his bee sting, ETJ ROCKS, in particular the gals of ETJ Rock better than Abba, am I anal about reliability and punctuality and
my search for inflatable Xmas decorations. Yup, back in the saddle again. xxx

8 thoughts on “Back in the Saddle

  1. You are the blogger I miss most but without realizing it until you’re back. Glad to hear you’re OK and have my appetite duly whetted for your forthcoming posts!

  2. We ROCK!! Yeah! I got my guitar strapped on over my pink and light green pastel pjs, the only pastel I have. They might go well with hanami, now that you mention it.<3 (does that work here)

Welcome to the dark side, you'll find we're a friendly bunch.

