Roving Report

We arrived in Kumamoto in one piece and has great views
of the lush greens lands from the plane.
We are on a bumpitty bus now.
Almost missed our flight after a leisurely
cup of coffee in Starbucks.
I had strictly observed the one lighter rule
in my little bag but unbeknownst to me there
were three rogue ones hiding out in my
backpack. Had to unpack everything.
Thought we still had a few minutes to
spare but was having a pre flight
pee when I heard our names on the tannoy.
Flight was only an hour and we played uno.
Jim’s ears didn’t hurt until I mentioned
I had forgotten gum of course
then they appeared to start causing him pain.
Now rolling through some lovely countryside.
Looks like another country.
More soon. xxx

4 thoughts on “Roving Report

Welcome to the dark side, you'll find we're a friendly bunch.

